Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bayside Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bayside

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bayside Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mkantonelli56 23 days ago

Seared Wild Diver Scallops

My friends and I all ordered the scallops with the lobster mashed potatoes and asparagus. They were so delicious, cooked perfectly and enough to take some home. The lobster mashed potatoes were amazing also. Great drinks, terrific service and a reasonably priced menu all in a cozy atmosphere. I am coming back for dinner tonight as it is quickly becoming one of my favorites.

Jnovegrod about 1 month ago

Pan Roasted Scottish Salmon

Delicious seared Scottish salmon, accompanied with tender Bok Choi and spinach. Servers were exceptionally gracious, particularly our waiter, Shaun. Will return soon.

Kristin about 2 months ago

Tiger Prawn Cocktail (4)

All items we ordered were outstanding!!! Getting take out sometimes means a discount in quality but not here. The food was so delicious and everything was perfectly cooked. We love Bayside restaurant!!

Suzanne 4 months ago

8 oz Center Cut Filet Mignon

I order this filet every single time... I even ordered it for Thanksgiving dinner! It is perfection every time. Love the new outdoor dining tent and music with dinner. Bayside is a gem.

Madeline 4 months ago

Oven Roasted Chicken Breast

This was an excellent entree. Loved the well-seasoned chicken and spinach. Nutmeg in polenta an gratin? Not a good idea.

Staracj 25 days ago

12 oz NY Strip "Steak Frites"

This was one of my favorite dishes that I ever had from one of my favorite restaurants. Soft, delicate steak still sizzling on our plates was combined with a large serving of delicious fries, in an old tried and true and still amazing combination. I can still taste the amazing sear on the steak as I write this review and intend to return as soon as I can to get another serving.

Carmen about 1 month ago

Alaskan Halibut

Very good food and i love the live music perfect night i had

Smousa 3 months ago

Soup of the Day

Delicious—-but would add a couple of mushroom slices on top just for the visual. And I wouldn't mind the recipe, btw!

Madeline 4 months ago

Shrimp Risotto

Best dish on the menu!!

Roger 4 months ago

Horseradish Mashed

Fantastic!! Perfect zing to wake up plain potatoes. Highly recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA