Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bayside Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bayside

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bayside Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cavellin 7 days ago

Risotto Shrimp

The shrimp risotto was perfection. Shrimp were cooked well and overall the dish was very tasty. Music during brunch was an added treat.

Dtheresa710 21 days ago

Shrimp Risotto

Risotto,being one of the most difficult dishes to get right and this is perfect. Rice is creamy served with beautifully cooked large shrimp seasoned to perfection. I could not ask for anything different. Bravo Bayside!

Staracj 2 months ago

12 oz NY Strip "Steak Frites"

This was one of my favorite dishes that I ever had from one of my favorite restaurants. Soft, delicate steak still sizzling on our plates was combined with a large serving of delicious fries, in an old tried and true and still amazing combination. I can still taste the amazing sear on the steak as I write this review and intend to return as soon as I can to get another serving.

Carmen 3 months ago

Alaskan Halibut

Very good food and i love the live music perfect night i had

Smousa 5 months ago

Soup of the Day

Delicious—-but would add a couple of mushroom slices on top just for the visual. And I wouldn't mind the recipe, btw!

None 11 days ago

Oven Roasted Chicken Breast

We love this entree and it is a great take out order. The roasted chicken with lemon sauce is delicious - and the serving of wilted spinach is very generous. I love the polenta gratin but my husband substitutes that for over roasted potatoes. Everything is box for easy travel and the food arrives hot. Great value for an easy at home meal.

Mkantonelli56 2 months ago

Seared Wild Diver Scallops

My friends and I all ordered the scallops with the lobster mashed potatoes and asparagus. They were so delicious, cooked perfectly and enough to take some home. The lobster mashed potatoes were amazing also. Great drinks, terrific service and a reasonably priced menu all in a cozy atmosphere. I am coming back for dinner tonight as it is quickly becoming one of my favorites.

Jnovegrod 3 months ago

Pan Roasted Scottish Salmon

Delicious seared Scottish salmon, accompanied with tender Bok Choi and spinach. Servers were exceptionally gracious, particularly our waiter, Shaun. Will return soon.

Kristin 3 months ago

Tiger Prawn Cocktail (4)

All items we ordered were outstanding!!! Getting take out sometimes means a discount in quality but not here. The food was so delicious and everything was perfectly cooked. We love Bayside restaurant!!

Suzanne 5 months ago

8 oz Center Cut Filet Mignon

I order this filet every single time... I even ordered it for Thanksgiving dinner! It is perfection every time. Love the new outdoor dining tent and music with dinner. Bayside is a gem.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA